Which channels are affected?

Currently, around 20 private channels (out of more than 300) are part of this industry agreement and affected by replay advertising: 3+, 4+, 5+, 6+, 7+ / NICK Switzerland, Kabel Eins, NITRO, Pro7, Pro7 MAXX, Puls 8, RTL, RTL ZWEI, S1, SAT. 1, SAT.1 Gold, Sixx, TV24, TV25 and VOX. The public broadcasters such as SRF, ARD, ZDF, ORF are currently not affected.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article