On which TV channels is replay advertising shown?

Currently, around 20 private broadcasters (out of over 300 in total) are part of a corresponding industry agreement and are affected by replay advertising (skip-ad advertising). 

These include:

 3+, 4+, 5+, 6+, 7+ / NICK Schweiz, Kabel Eins, NITRO, Pro7, Pro7 MAXX, Puls 8, RTL, RTL ZWEI, S1, SAT. 1, SAT.1 Gold, Sixx, TV24, TV25 and VOX. Public broadcasters such as SRF, ARD, ZDF and ORF are currently not affected by this regulation.

To skip the replay commercials, you need a Teleboy TV subscription including skip-ad function.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article